Domestic Violence Part 1

96350_chrisbrownstrikesapleadealjune222009

I do not have a concrete perspective on the case of Chris Brown and Rihanna. I believe that what happened was wrong and at the time, I completely blamed Chris Brown. They were the cutest couple then and I really do not think anyone expected a violence issue to happen. Today, I don’t blame Chris Brown because I blame both of them. Rihanna has a vulgar mouth and everyo her?” ne knows she is a strong women. I do not know what happened in that car and I hate to make assumptions but I believe that maybe they fought and things escalated. Rihanna could have hit him or something of that sort and he lost it. There is no excuse for what he did and i believe he deserved more punishment for it but  I can not exactly blame him for the entire thing without knowing the whole story. I feel sympathy for Rihanna. She was broken but because she is so strong, she managed to pull herself together and move on. When she went back to him, I was very annoyed with her. I just can not understand why a person would go back to their partner who broke them. I actually felt bad for Chris Brown because of all the hate that he went through but i guess it was deserved. Something i wish i could say to Chris Brown and Rihanna was what actually happened? What was the argument about? I’d want to ask Chris Brown, “what made him snap and just beat the crap out of

Leave a Reply

